Administration Advisory, SSP & Portfolio Attendance & Nurse Attending Hillside STEAM Academy 2018-19 Bell Schedule Counselor’s Corner CTE Pathways Dress Code School Accountability Report Card Success Academy SVUSD Parent Rights Yearbook
Teacher Webpages 6th Grade English Department Math Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Studies Department Technical Arts Visual and Performing Arts Links for Teachers
Hillside PTSA Community Resources Support Hillside
Promotion Information Google Calendar
Common Core Standards Testing and Accountability M.O.H. Hawks
Accelerated Reader 8th Grade Interdisciplinary Digital Portfolio (IDP) Counselor's Corner Library Clubs Spirit Days Teen Assist WOW weeks
Principal's Message

Per. 2 EL Support II

Assignments

Due date:

Sunday, December 10 - One Mobymax language lesson. Pass three ReadTheory quizzes. 

Tuesday, December 5 - Read Chapter 8 and write summary sentence.

Sunday, December 3 - One Mobymax language lesson. Pass three ReadTheory quizzes.

Friday, December 2 - A Long Walk to Water: Read Chapter 6 and turn in summary of Chapters 1-5. Turn in reading log and book summary. Turn in run-on sentence worksheets. Scholastic Book orders.

Sunday,November 12 - One Mobymax language lesson. Pass three ReadTheory quizzes.

Sunday,November 5 - One Mobymax language lesson. Pass three ReadTheory quizzes.

Friday, November 3 - Scholastic Book Order

Sunday, October 29 - One Mobymax language lesson.  Pass three ReadTheory quizzes.

Tuesday, October 24 - Be prepared with reading book and notebook.

Sunday, October 15 - One Mobymax language lesson. Pass three ReadTheory quizzes.

Friday, October 20 - Turn in rough draft of short story setting paragraph.

Friday, October 6 - Scholastic Book Order

Sunday, October 15 - One Mobymax language lesson.

Sunday, October 8 - One Mobymax language lesson.

Sunday, October 1 - One Mobymax language lesson.

Friday, September 29 - Water Cycle central idea packet.

Thursday, September 28 - Vocabulary quiz.

Sunday, September 24 - One Mobymax language lesson.

Sunday, September 17 - One Mobymax language lesson.

Thursday, September 14 - Vocabulary quiz.  Newsela quiz and write.

Sunday, September 10 - One Mobymax language lesson.

Aug 31- Scholastic book orders.

Aug 31 - Vocabulary quiz.  Mobymax language lesson.  Newsela quiz and paragraph.

Aug 25 - Classroom Management Plan

Aug. 18 - Finish reading and writing assessments.