Attending Hillside STEAM Academy 2017-18 Administration Counselor’s Corner School Accountability Report Card Bell Schedule Yearbook Success Academy Advisory, SSP & Portfolio Attendance & Nurse Dress Code STEAM SVUSD Parent Rights
Teacher Webpages 6th Grade English Department Math Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Studies Department Technical Arts Visual and Performing Arts Links for Teachers
Hillside PTSA Community Resources Support Hillside
Promotion Information Google Calendar
Common Core Standards Testing and Accountability M.O.H. Hawks
Accelerated Reader 8th Grade Interdisciplinary Digital Portfolio (IDP) Counselor's Corner Library Clubs Spirit Days Teen Assist WOW weeks
Principal's Message

Advisory

Agenda

Thurs, Nov 2 - Turn in blue folders.  "How to ask for help" presentation.

Wed, Nov 1 - Update Aeries grades in Blue Folders.  Academic presentations.  Barnes & Noble fundraiser.

Thurs, Oct 26 - Turn in blue folders.   Stay drug-free presentation.

Wed, Oct 25 - Update Aeries grades in Blue Folders. 10 week G3 reflection.

Thurs, Oct 19 - Turn in blue folders.  Disaster drill.

Wed, Oct 18 - Update Aeries grades in Blue Folders. Earthquake presentation.

Thurs, Oct 12 - Turn in blue folders.  

Wed, Oct 11 - Update Aeries grades in Blue Folders. Basketball rally.

Thurs, Oct 5 - Turn in blue folders.  

Wed, Oct 4 - Update Aeries grades in Blue Folders

Thurs, September 28 - Turn in blue folders.  "Reality Ride" presentation.

Wed, September 27 - Distribute blue folders.  Lock-down drill.

Thurs, September 14 - Turn in blue folders.  Club rush

Wed, September 13 - Distribute blue folders.  Club Rush presentation.

Thurs, August 31 - Turn in blue folders.  

Wed, August 30 - Distribute blue folders and PTSA information.  Club survey.  

Thurs, August 24 - Turn in blue folders.  SSP and Campus Expectations presentations.

Wed, August 23 - Distribute blue folders and school photo order forms.  Cyber Hawk presentation.

Thurs, Aug 17 - Fire drill and Pep Rally

Wed, Aug 16 - Distribute schedule and signature forms. Presentation.